Viral Videos (2014 GOAL)

John Cain

They say it’s hard to make a video that is good enough to go viral. I have been making video’s for years and some of them went viral. I like making funny videos that make people laugh. My 2014 goal is to make at least one viral video every month for the whole year. Making videos and editing them is a big hobby of mine so lets see if i can be just as good as the pros.

About

Hello, My name is John Cain, I’m 33 years old and love to make videos. It’s my biggest hobby. Other than that, I just love living life to the fullest. I’m up for anything, anytime. One of the best things in life is connecting with someone. Maybe in a deep conversation about life, or laughing about something completely ridiculous. I love music! It doesn’t matter what kind of day you are having if you listen to music it always makes it better! I like to sing and I do go out with friends sometimes for some good ol Karaoke lol. I am very out going and fun to be around for sure. If you want to know more about me, just ask in the comments below or send me an email caindabomb@gmail.com

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Viral Videos (2014 GOAL)
  1. Johna11 says:

    Admiring the hard work you put into your site and detailed information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account. bcdabbgaccbf

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

